John Starnes - Worship Music

To Purchase John Starnes Music or Crusade Videos from Jimmy Swaggart Ministries
To Purchase John Starnes Music on Apple Itunes
To Purchase John Starnes Music on Amazon

John Starnes - Worship Videos on YouTube

Midnight Cry
The Lighthouse
Love Grew Where the Blood Fell
Behulah Land
The God That Can Not Fail
The Holy City (Jerusalem)
He Came to me
Alleluia to the Lamb
The King of Who I am
Because He Lives
Wisper Jesus
Rise and be Healed
Standing On Holy Ground
I've Been Through Enough
I've Never Been This Homesick Before
When He was on the Cross I was on his Mind
It is Finished
Somebody Touched Me
Holy, Holy, Holy
Let the Hallelujahs Roll
The Galilean
A Pefect Heart
Royal Telephone
Turn Your Eyes on Jesus
I Saw Love
Don't Give Up on a Child of God
Let's All Go Down to the River
I asked the Lord
Forever the Son is Going to Reign
He will Do what He Said he Would Do
He'll Do it Again
Goodbye is not for ever
His Eye is on the Sparrow
He Looked Beyond My Faults
My God is Real
He Didn't Throw the Clay Away
I'll Fly Away
Win The Lost
Heaven on My Mind
It's Real
Oh I need him
The king of who I am
Are you washed in the blood
Jesus, There's something about that name
Looking for a City